This is so confusing

Teben

Hello I'm new to this so please excuse my dumb questions :)

It is kinda confusing. I have installed it properbly I guess - game is running fine and some spells are added to my character. But how exactly to do something now? It says for example raped 0 times but I wonder how would I actually pull that off? Do I need further plugins? What are the main LAPF features?

Thanks, but this is actually even more confusing lol :D

I managed to get someone to have sex with me, than we spawned in the bed but no animations were playing just some moaing in the backround. I guess I messed something up with the installation?

Hello I'm new to this so please excuse my dumb questions :)

It is kinda confusing. I have installed it properbly I guess - game is running fine and some spells are added to my character. But how exactly to do something now? It says for example raped 0 times but I wonder how would I actually pull that off? Do I need further plugins? What are the main LAPF features?

There are some tutorials about this around the site. Give reading a few of them a try. I am not strong in Oblivion mods myself. I have a link I believe in my sig that I used before to help figure out some of the "stuff" that I needed to do to get it to work out correctly.