[DOA5LR] Aurora Make-up & Hair Artist Series (HELP WANTED)

lumaxbrother

Hello Loverslab! I am very new to Loverslab and modding.  :heart:

I knew nothing like Jon Snow before coming to Loverslab.

Thanks to some tutorials I found here.

Now I know how to do basic modding by using blender and tmc tools.  :D

For the love of Honoka, I have decided to contribute my mods to Loverslab.

My primary interest is in making face mod and hair mod for cute Honoka.  :lol:  :blush:

e751c0485401312.jpg

1st episode of my Aurora Make-up & Hair Artist Series includes:

A. Honoka's braid hair in original colour with Azure eyes and Aurora make-up

1746d9485402414.jpg

B. Honoka's braid hair in original colour with Amethyst eyes and Aurora make-up

2a617a485402426.jpg

C. Honoka's Silverfox braid hair with Azure eyes and Aurora make-up 

371f6a485402440.jpg

D. Honoka's Silverfox braid hair with Amethyst eyes and Aurora make-up (My Favorite so far)

8b12c3485402452.jpg

TMC/TMCL Download:

My 1st Aurora Make-up & Hair mod can be downloaded here:

http://www.mediafire.com/download/853txflc5yumh3g/lumaxbrother_Aurora_1st_Series.zip

Sensaiga's Honoka's swapped braid hair in original colour can be downloaded here:

http://w11.zetaboards.com/SFxT_Mods/single/?p=8258735&t=11427070

P.S. Costumes used in screenshots are not included at this moment.

Now, with my Aurora Make-up & Hair,  Honoka could be the future Korean drama queen :D 

HELP WANTED!!!

As i am still nooby in modding, I have some questions and I am looking for solution.

It will be great if you guys can help me solve these problems:

1. I wanna put costumes which is already build in tmc on Saafrat's Honoka HLOD nude body.

How can I combine two tmc into one tmc?

2. How to put texture on models in Blender? I guess I have to do that in order to make the new costume works on the nude body? 

Any tutorial and guidance will be much appreciated and it will definitely help my future modding!