Could use a hand or just advice!

Hi. I'm new to the fold. I believe this might be my first post in this website.

Anyways, I've download the core items for Sexout, not any standalone mod, just the core files to see if it worked.

Game runs okay while in combat or roaming (With low graphic settings) but the loading screens have become unbearable. This also applies to waiting/sleeping, and initiating dialouge.

Can someone help me?

Screenshot of what I've got in my FOMM:   http://uploadpie.com/xfSgg

Why is there anything above your fallout .esm? There should never be anything above the fallout.esm surprised the game isn't crashing on startup. Fallout.esm is going to be the master to most other things and a master has to be above the one needing it or CTD can happen or other problems.

When you run the game are you starting it through NVSE?

Hi. I'm new to the fold. I believe this might be my first post in this website.

Anyways, I've download the core items for Sexout, not any standalone mod, just the core files to see if it worked.

Game runs okay while in combat or roaming (With low graphic settings) but the loading screens have become unbearable. This also applies to waiting/sleeping, and initiating dialouge.

Can someone help me?

Screenshot of what I've got in my FOMM:   http://uploadpie.com/xfSgg

Download LOOT, Run it allow it to make changes, save. You then will have the load order proper. Can't move further in helping until you have that corrected. I'd add one more mod, Sexout Sex or Sexkey so that when it is running better you can test your sexout install to make sure it is working correctly. Make sure you don't get the SCR version of SexoutSex.

Thanks a lot for the answers. Yes I've been using NVSE although I didn't know having the fallout.esm   not on top was taboo, made sure to fix that up!