[Alpha Testing] Sexual Vampiric Feeding

Mod has been released, please go to the main thread for it here.

An idea I've been brainstorming for a couple months is making a small mod that uses Xandero's vampire animation as a replacer or optional (preferred) animation for the normal vampire bed feeding.

post-71110-0-32395200-1430989198.gif

So after a lot of research, frustration, and some help from a few very lovely people, I'm finally ready to release an early version of my Sexual Vampire Feeding mod.

What does this mod do?

This mod adds small, conditional dialog choices to female NPC's through the game with your character trying to seduce, feed, and then have sex with them. The dialog is voiced using vanilla assets on MOST of the NPC's. Most meaning that NPC's that use unique voices, such as Delphine, will not be voiced and have silent dialog instead.

Conditions for seducing NPC's varies on several factors:

First, you must obviously be a vampire.

Second, you must be indoors. I did this for personal lore reasons. Some people may overlook a couple getting a little nookie out in public and others may pretend that your little standing nip on the neck was just a playful kiss, but naked feeding and fucking in broad daylight was a bit too much for my tastes.

Third, you must seduce the target by passing a speech check. The difficulty of the check depends on who you are trying to seduce. A commoner will be an easy check requiring a speech between 18 and 25 (depending on perks). Trying to feed on another vampire will be a bit harder, 35 - 50. The Thalmor aren't exactly the most forgiving of people, so feeding on one of them is hard, between 53 and 75 speech required. Trying to feed on a Dawnguard woman will be the hardest challenge for your vampire, between 70 and 100.