Noob question regarding sex related mods.

WooshaQ

Hi, i'm struggling with skyrim, i'm new to modding thus i'm probaly making some mistakes so please help me solve my questions.

1. Well for starters my main problem is mods incompability, sometimes i'm installing mods that conflicts with some other ones, making game not load at all (stuck on the loading screen) or simillar situations. Is there a way to backup current configuration before installing new mods so in case i could revert changes. Sometimes new mods overtwite old files made by older mods, so just disabling them will not do any good right? Can any of the skyrim mod managers do a mod configuration backup?

2. Breasts collisions, I'm currently using CHSBHC V3T but from what ive seen during some animation character hand goes through the beasts without any phisics reaction. How can i change that, i've read some tutorials but it was based on a anime boobs tye of body, is this process universal and also work on my body type? Or perhaps you could suggest some new body type that would also have big breast size and would be compatible with hentai pregnancy boobs and belly scalling.

3. Paradise halls, from what i've seen new version is not compatible with many mods extension, i'd like to make my slaves whores, so perhaps the old version is better, it is worth keeping the nevest version of the base extension or downgrade to use the addon, is the new changes to paradise halls worth mentioning or not.

4. I'm looking for some chanind that my slaves would wear, is there a mod adding this as an armor type?

5. Custom races, how do this work, after adding a new race can I encounter a new race character while visiting skyrim locations or is this only reserved to player character?