UNP(B) or CBBE? I can never decide if I wanna switch...

Alonwoof

So, I've been playing and modding Skyrim for a few years now, and I love my nude mods, always play nudist character, am a nudist IRL, made a custom UNP bodyslide shape that's kinda chubby, kinda muscle with medium boobs. (Didn't bother with outfits since only my character has the body and she never wear clothes)

Then... I got one of my favorite new follower mods, Rosa Round-Bottom. I love this mod.. but see... it's making me want to switch to CBBE since I never really DISLIKED CBBE... just prefered UNP (and UNPB) because it looked more realistic to me.  I would switch her body to UNPK, for the butt, but I'm not sure if I should do that, or just switch to CBBE. I want outfits/accessories to be compatible with her UVs, but I don't know if I should stick with UNP or not.

What advantages does CBBE have over UNP? I generally prefer realistic women with high detail.

Putting aside my fanboyism for UNP, I'll be honest with you - neither is a bad choice.

CBBE carries a very unique advantage in the form of BodySlide. With this, you can twist and mold CBBE to suit your taste, at least as far as the mesh allows. The capacity to fine tune alone makes CBBE certainly worthy of the attention it gets. However, it suffers from an ancient, crappy that doesn't really handle extreme or very subtle reshaping very well. You can get close to any shape you want, but I'm willing to bet you'll never quite be satisfied with it, especially considering your preference for "realistic with high detail".