I am overwhelmed by the pure mass of mods (HELP!!!)

Maruky

hey guys i am fairly new to the whole modding Thing and im extremly bad ad it :-/

and there are so many mods out there that i have no idea what to download so it would be very nice if you guys could show me your modlist and maybe some screenshots of your game and your loadorder (i started using mod organizer)

i would really appreciate your help guys :) (and sorry for my bad english , im from Austria :D)

Hey ! 

Welcome !

First, congrats for using MO, it's a wonderful program, a bit tricky but once you master it you can make wonders.

Second, don't forget to use BOSS or LOOT to manage your load order or you will have a lot of CTDs.

Third, here is the mod list where you can find pretty much all mods uploaded on LL forums that worth a download : http://www.loverslab.com/topic/19588-sexlab-index/

Happy modding !

Well heretic, we have no idea how much you want to mod. Hardcore modding? Or you just plan to install some simple mod?

i would go for hardcore modding :)

but before i go for all the sexlab mods or anything else i am especially interested in visual mods (so the game Looks great) ;)

Hello, welcome!

First, it's going to depend on your rig. If you want your game to look awesome ,I would highly recommend going to the nexus and look up Realvision. Boris did a fantastic job , and gives you a step by step install.

With his install you will also get the extended memory boost and SKSE that is required for everything here. For load order I use LOOT. But that's just my preference.

Happy modding!!!

Welcome!

When I first started with mods I found this topic on the Skyrim PC board at GameFAQs very helpful:

http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/615805-the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim/66514528