conversion missing a piece of clothes

Deedlit

its take really looong time till i made conversion, all good at nifksope, at 3ds max also, but inside game its missing a piece of clothes ( i know the feet also is mission, but im not working at feet yet), if someone can explain what im missing im glad (not just taking the nif and fixing), belive i prefer learn by my mistakes of just play dumb and people do all hard work for me, im still a total noob with 3ds max, but with time ill get better with your help guys  :heart: . (i got plans of doing a batch file of dadag conversion for dreamgirl and release that here after getting permission from dadag first, so if someone also know how contact he/she(?) im glad .

post-19248-0-17137400-1398257822_thumb.jpg

post-19248-0-69533200-1398257831_thumb.jpg

yggdrasill3.nif

I converted a few of these awhile back for oblivion the author of this set is Baronbee. Dadag ported them from oblivion to skyrim and I know dadag's ones have BBP/TBBP. I now the outfits have lots of NiAlphaProperties added to them and some of them are animated. Are you using any type of ENB? I have found that outfits that have NiAlphaProperties added to them that ENB's like to mess with them. Some ENB's can make outfits disappear/disappear at certain angles. It is whatever kind of light the ENB's use that causes it. When I converted a few of them I made a copy of the armor and then deleted the top out of one and then threw it into Gerra6's converter I did this to cut down on how long it would take to convert it.   

Thanks guys going inspect that soon i got home, selfnote: never do things like that at middle of night when tired lol, i was remember also i dnt unfreeze the body lol idk how that still works at end haha.

**ill mark like solved soon i test that, and sorry not giving likes my quota got expired, but ill back for sure and give right credits .

Ty about saying its Baronbee the right owner ill ask him so , and yea im using kountervibe enb 239.