PSQ 3.2.8a Hybrid SSE

This is a conversion of the LE file PSQ PlayerSuccubusQuest for Sexlab 3.2.8a with modification to allow a succubus / vampire hybrid and to use Animated Wings Ultimate and its required files for actual flight. I recommend this to activate skin and colour in the mod, recommended on the other post as well, Succubus Follower, Spells, Player Armor and PSQ Transform Addon 1.3

I thought I woudl share it here, as I have been playing using it for over six months without a hitch, and the origianlone for SSE is way out of date.

Kudos to the original author.
This is just a conversion, with a few tweaks.

It is more up to date than the 2019 mod is, as I reworked the most recent LE release which I found to be more advanced.

As to "alternate life start another life mod" I do not know, I am not familiar with that one. I never fire up the Succubus in Character Generation anyway, such tends to foul it up.

The fomod folder is mainly so folks using Nexus Mod Manager can link into here if they drop it into it repository of files.

It is definately compatible with Better vampires, I tweaked it so that it actually allows a hybrid vampire succubus.

I personally use "Alternate Start: Live another life", and have had no problems with it at all.

Edited by Michele Magus

Is this compatible with this mod here? In addition, does your modification fix the issue with the breast morphs not working? There was a patch made by someone in the comments, however PSQ Tweaks overwrites the script used in said patch, so they're incompatible, unless someone incorporates the patch's script changes into PSQ Tweaks. Asides from that, I love the changes that PSQ Tweaks makes, such as the kissing animation that plays when you seduce someone. Some of the changes seem to be broken, however. The drain willpower spell is supposed to knock people down where in which you can feed on them, however once you knock them down and attempt to select them, no menu pops up.