NOTICE: The new site is now moved to the original www.loverslab.com URL. The site may be up and down during this transition and there is still some tweaks and setup going on, so you may experience the occasional broken link, visual oddity, and other such errors. 

If you notice anything any particular that's broken or have any suggestions or comments, please post them in the following thread: http://www.loverslab.com/topic/87535-new-site-questions-comments-and-suggestions/

The old site will remain accessible for the next week via the URL http://old.loverslab.com

Sign in to follow this  
lula

legend of queen opala followers

:heart: hi guys.
I'm not very good with mods, this is my first mod, and I must say that I received much help from a friend (graph thank you very much for your patience)
are low-level girls, but very sexy
:blush:

logo.jpg

Farah
-LOCATION-saved in Lost Knife Hideout and
Return to Drunken Hunt's Man
V3-BODY CHSBHC
Osira
-LOCATION-Drunken Hunt's Man
ADEC-BODY
Opala
-LOCATION-Drunken Hunt's Man
-BODY Standard
q5544vvar544wq46g.jpg
I would like to add more clothes, and maybe change her hair.
:sleepy:

http://www.mediafire.com/?69ei40didbkls0f

bad news, 

Farah
-LOCATION-saved in Lost Knife Hideout and
Return to Drunken Hunt's Man
V3-BODY CHSBHC

shes not there, i just got there and cleaned all hideout/cave and nothing of her, the others 2 Osira and Works fine, its right there, exact spot, going post pic with 2 girls working fine and post of maps with arrow point ar areas wich farah its not there, showing like i cleaned that while searching for her.

Obs: she already exist, summoned her with console, but not at place of description, at least for me.

Still a Great work, just missed a location spot i guess.

post-19248-0-07950700-1367397148_thumb.jpg

post-19248-0-17823000-1367397168_thumb.jpg

post-19248-0-58728000-1367397184_thumb.jpg