I know this game wasn't that very well received when it launched, but even so, there is one character in the game which i would absolutely love to see nude modded.

If anyone decides too or thinks they can do a nude mod for this character, i would be more then happy to compensate you for it.

It will be made public for everyone if it ever gets modded.

Thanks.

Left-Alive_2019_01-14-19_001.jpg

Left-Alive_2019_01-14-19_002.jpg

Left-Alive_2019_01-14-19_003.jpg

Left-Alive_2019_01-14-19_004.jpg

Too expensive for me to obtain a copy for testing I'm afraid. I'm also unable to find much information about the engine it uses either.

A nude mod may not be possible. However, I am a modeler/animator that could produce standalone artwork for you. If you're interested in lining up a commission, contact me on Twitter or Discord.

Alternatively, I could mod Olga Kalinina (including a nude version) into a different game, like Metal Gear Solid V or Resident Evil 2/3 Remake

On 4/1/2021 at 6:22 PM, Irastris said:

Too expensive for me to obtain a copy for testing I'm afraid. I'm also unable to find much information about the engine it uses either.

A nude mod may not be possible. However, I am a modeler/animator that could produce standalone artwork for you. If you're interested in lining up a commission, contact me on Twitter or Discord.

Alternatively, I could mod Olga Kalinina (including a nude version) into a different game, like Metal Gear Solid V or Resident Evil 2/3 Remake

I would like her to be modded nude into all 3 of those games you just mentioned :)  

And while where at it, do you think this game Syberia 3 might also be moddable aswell? 

i will contact you on twitter for further details.