SOFO style mod for Mr. House?

TheJuice

Sup ya'll.  So I've just started using the geck and going through how to tutorials and forums with the hopes of eventually contributing to sexout content.  But before I get ahead of myself I with this idea I'd like to debunk some things early on so I don't waste my own time. 

I recently started playing SOFO with Doc Mitchell and started thinking how cool a SOFO like mod would be with House, with a pregnancy story behind the quests. (I know he's a computer/shriveled mummy dude and what have you,  but I have a few ideas as to how this could work, like a sex machine or securitron with his image to inject his semen or dna,  or maybe a clone of his body controlled through transmitters yada-yada,  some other stuff)

My main question is:  Is this possible given Houses main plot involvement?

Sup ya'll.  So I've just started using the geck and going through how to tutorials and forums with the hopes of eventually contributing to sexout content.  But before I get ahead of myself I with this idea I'd like to debunk some things early on so I don't waste my own time. 

I recently started playing SOFO with Doc Mitchell and started thinking how cool a SOFO like mod would be with House, with a pregnancy story behind the quests. (I know he's a computer/shriveled mummy dude and what have you,  but I have a few ideas as to how this could work, like a sex machine or securitron with his image to inject his semen or dna,  or maybe a clone of his body controlled through transmitters yada-yada,  some other stuff)

I wonder if it's possible to rig his mesh into a non-living moving NPC? I'd like to see more of him, he was too easy to ice in my view.

I wonder if it's possible to rig his mesh into a non-living moving NPC? I'd like to see more of him, he was too easy to ice in my view.