Bioshock 2 / Bioshock Infinite in Skyrim

mglushed

Hello, I have played Bioshock 2 and recently, Bioshock Infinite.

I love the characters. Bioshock 2 with a very cute little sister (little girl excellent voice acting) and Bioshock Infinite with the wonderful 17 year old girl named Elizabeth. Too bad Elizabeth didn't have a really good ending in that game. I wish to bring her back, alive and happy, enjoy her days killing stuff with her adorable little sister as a companion, oh and maybe she can also have a skill called "Summon Big Daddy". I think many of us Bioshock fans would love that.

post-34697-0-05356900-1364924060_thumb.jpg post-34697-0-87899700-1364924213_thumb.jpg

I have been playing with Skyrim modding a bit, but not quite enough to make this mod happen. I'm just a game programmer and I have very little knowledge about 3D modeling / editing / ripping.

Please cover the basic steps I should do to take the meshes, textures, voices, sounds, animations from Bioshock 2, Bioshock Infinite (which are built on modded Unreal Engine 3) and to get them working in Skyrim.

Thank you for reading! Any help will be greatly appreciated.

---------------------------

Update 1:

I found this thread, the guy seems to be making progress on extracting Bioshock Infinite models: http://facepunch.com/showthread.php?t=1256964

EDIT: Dude, USE SPOILERS FOR ANYTHING THAT MAY DO INDEED JUST THAT, SPOIL IT FOR ANYONE WHO HASN'T PLAYED THE GAME, ME INCLUDED!

If you don't want to find out about the ending, don't read this post. 

• 4 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...

I can totally see the Big Daddies (Giants' animations and Songbird being Dwemer artifacts. A quest involving these guys would be legit. GW2-like underwater combat would be so cool. If help is needed with texturing at some point, that's really all I can offer :)