Working Mod Suggestions?

Hello everyone!

I am new to modding in The Sims 4, as I have only been playing the game for 5 months or so? I am also new to this site.
I own the vampires pack, realm of magic, university, get famous, seasons, island living, city living, get to work, get together, dine out, jungle adventure, outdoor retreat, and spa day (as well as around half the stuff packs). I'm listing those for reference just in case a certain pack is required for certain mods.

I am interested in adding more realism to my sims by including sexual activities, drugs, and more realistic body features.
So far, I have Wicked Whims installed, but not the 2 optional files they offer as downloads. I have Basemental Drugs installed. I have MC Command Center installed. I have also downloaded Simdulgence penis and body/pubic hair mods (although the chest hair and pubic hair are only available to one male in any given household no matter the household composition, so any help with figuring that one out would be GREATLY appreciated lol).

I was wondering if any of you have suggestions on mods that are updated and
currently work well, and are compatible with Wicked Whims and the other mods
I have above (If I need to get rid of Simdulgence stuff that's ok if you find a better option) for these features:

• Body hair for males and females
  • Pubic hair for males and females
  • BDSM related clothing and animations
  • Mermaid sex animations
  • Vampire sex animations
  • Fantasy and normal full body skins that are compatible with Wicked Whims and other genitalia
  • LGBTQ sex animations (if they are not already included in Wicked Whims as I have just downloaded it and not tested yet)
  • Vanilla and Heterosexual sex animations (same comment as the LGBTQ one)
  • Futuristic, Sci Fi, Cyberpunk, or Gothic style clothing/hairstyles/body features (These ones don't need to be sexually related)