So I am not sure why this is happening.

Hi so my skyrim crashed so I thought removing a mod was a good idea and now the female bodies look like this. I am not sure what happened and I tried installing the mods again would fix it but it isn't. Please help I am pretty new at modding.

Mod mess up.jpg

You are missing textures.  So you either didn't install something correctly or you didn't install it period.

Try starting a new game to see if the same thing is happening.  If it is, then a reinstall is probably in your near future.

Can't help you any more as you've given us very little to work with.

Pinned threads are your friend:  https://www.loverslab.com/topic/8534-please-read-before-posting-here/

and https://www.loverslab.com/topic/43043-skyrim-modding-guide/

As a general rule, uninstalling mods during a play through is ill advised and a quick way to break your game.

Thank you and sorry that I have given very little. I am not sure how to explain it. It was working kind of the joints on the legs seemed to have clipping issue or something like that so I thought uninstalling a mod would fix it and then the blue person stuff started happening. Would reinstalling all my mods help? I tried starting a new game and it still happens sadly.

I'd recommend a complete reinstall at this point.  You can try reinstalling and saying yes to all overwrites.  

If that doesn't work then delete EVERYTHING and start over.  

Yes, legs are going to clip on some animations.  When you fold the knee back far enough it will look wonky. That is just the way things are.

I see. I hope I don't need to remove all of the mods. But its seeming like it because my game is crashing now with the mods I have. I am trying to copy a list of a streamer on plexstorm. But I think I am failing pretty damn hard.

50 minutes ago, kraylek said:

Would you use CBBE or would you use unp or whatever? Which would you recommend.