Playthrough idea! Superheroines in Peril!

Hey guys, don't have lots of time to post today unfortunately.

Im VERY new to sims 3, and after spending a while to get a reasonably stable but very basic install, I've only been able to play a few hours so far and don't know if this is even doable...

...But I can't wait to find out!!  

Ever seen Mr X's poser comics?

https://dangerbabecentral.com/xpage/index.html

I love this stuff, it's sexy as fuck!!  And who among you remembers the old Wonder Woman tv show?  I mean, shes hot... in a skimpy uniform... and carries a rope that forces people to tell the truth?!!?

Um... That was MADE for perverse sexual fantasy!!!  ?

In that interest, I'm researing ways to have a "Superheroines in Peril" sort of playthrough in the sims 3, and how I can make it work.

The basic idea is to try to play a female sim who goes out looking for crimes, but wears a super costume (likely a CAS fashion creation-modified set of sexy, appropriate existing clothing) while doing so, and getting in fights... Hopefully losing often!!!... And then, hopefully, getting banged by the victorious criminals xD

I'm NOT trying to use mods that include death.  I'm going for the old 60's or 70's comic feel where all the fights aren't lethal, and all the action is cheeky and silly.

I'll be looking more deeply into the NRaas Story Progression mod, and other modules from NRaaas, to get this done.

I'm hoping Kinky World's rape stuff plays well into this, for sure, and I wonder if there are any "capture" or "kidnap" mods out there???

I myself don't mind the cloud fights, and so wont need like fight animations... But I'll probably try and not let my heroine get too fight-strong right away as from what I'm reading of the skill, martial arts is a 100% win chance against sims that don't have it.  She will just use athletics to fight so she's got a frequent chance of losing and sexy-time ?

Any thoughts on this idea?  Do any of you think this sounds fun?  :)