IGNORED

Pressing "Run" in Mod Organizer 2 with SKSE selected doesn't work

I'm completely new to modding so forgive me for any silly errors.

Anyway, as the title says I open up my MO2, I click run (with SKSE selected) and the program locks as usual as it's opening Skyrim, but then it unlocks and I'm back to square one, I can click run again but it's the same cycle over and over. The game doesn't open at any point after clicking run, it was working earlier so I don't understand.

Here's an image of what I've got so far: https://imgur.com/U4hb9w4

Your game is crashing, that's why. You have two warnings (red triangle near the top-right corner), click that icon and check what it is. Fix it.

Also, you have an Unmanaged mod: Sexlab (first mod in the left panel) which tells me you tried to install Sexlab manually (on your actual game folder). That shouldn't be done when you use MO, I doubt that's the cause of the crash but you should fix it (remove the mod files from Skyrim\Data or totally reinstall Skyrim from Steam to get a clean copy).

Edit: you posted this in the LE section of the forum. By the mods you're trying to use I see you have SE installed, so... yeah, SE has its own forum sections for this stuff. 

Just now, dontknowdontcaredontask said:

Your game is crashing, that's why. You have two warnings (red triangle near the top-right corner), click that icon and check what it is. Fix it.

Also, you have an Unmanaged mod: Sexlab (first mod in the left panel) which tells me you tried to install Sexlab manually (on your actual game folder). That shouldn't be done when you use MO, I doubt that's the cause of the crash but you should fix it (remove the mod files from Skyrim\Data or totally reinstall Skyrim from Steam to get a clean copy).