No controls once sex starts

Hi all. Just found this place, seems pretty cool. I am a bit new to modding, though I have fooled around with coding a little bit. I have spent the last several days learning about Wrye Bash and ESMs etc. I am trying to get some mods from here to work on Oblivion with mixed results. When I try to set the speed of progression to anything other than automatic it stays in the first stage. I have tried this with LPK Extender as well and they just end up cuddling each other until I quit the game. 

Also, when there is text with no talking it goes to the next line in about 3 seconds. 

Sorry if these issues are elsewhere on the forum, but I had trouble finding them.

This is by load order:

Oblivion.esm

Lovers with PK.esm

DLCShiveringIsles.esp

DLCOrrery.esp

DLCVileLair.esp

DLCMehrunesRazor.esp

DLCSpellTomes.esp

MaleBodyReplacerV5.esp

DLCFrostcrag.esp

LoversAdultPlayPlusforSSP.esp

LoversVoiceSSPplus.esp

Lovers with PK.esp

SkipTutorialv3.esp

Bashed Patch, 0.esp

LoversIdleAnimsPriority.esp

LoversAnimObjectsPriority.esp

VanillaRealArmorReplacer.esp

Thanks in advance

You want more time to read the text?   Elys Universal Silent Voice ( a OBSE Plugin )

If you set the sex to No-automatic what key do you use to skip to the next stage of the animation ? 

You have to use the Jump key

The grab key is for the next animation, not next sex stage.  And  hold shift and press grab key is previous animation

Read my yellow Link below.   Scroll down to

2.  Problems during gameplay.

then

Wrong position of the animations during sex

there are all keys listed.

---------------------

Your load order:    Good. . .  but why is the VanillaRealArmorReplacer.esp  not sorted ?

If you have used BOSS it tells you that all unsorted mods at the end of the load order you have to sort manually.

I would put is right below MaleBodyReplacerV5.esp