Remove pubic hair from DLed Sim?

So I downloaded a sim, and lo-and-behold, come to find out they have extremely bushy pubic hair. I've gone through every category in CAS and can't remove it, so I think it's a part of the actual skin. I'm hoping to be able to remove it so that I can use one of the more subtle variations that are more attractive, but I'm a complete newbie on this sort of thing. How would I go about doing that? 

9 hours ago, LittleDoxy said:

In CAS you need to go into the "Skin Details" category. (Zoom a bit on the face of your Sim)
Here you should find the skin texture and the pubic hair.

I tried that. Tried removing all skin details entirely, and even tried going thru the whole list too and removing everything one by one. It removes a little bit of it, but there's a bunch more that is higher up the body that doesn't get removed (so i assumed it was located on the actual body mesh itself). We're talking like a full on 70s bush extending up towards the belly button.

Is it true that if you have too many items for CAS that it randomly selects them when it loads and it might not load something that is in use? Because that could maybe be an issue - maybe i have too many skin detail items and need to trim that folder down.

I can try that tonight - remove the whole folder and see if it's still there, and if not, add things back until I figure out what it is...

Thanks for making me think.

3 hours ago, Crazy Doll said:

Some pubs are included in skins full coverage (some TiT skins) look if it's not the case with the one you're using, if included to the skin beh.... Without texture editing the only solution is change the skin. Look into tatttoo setion too,