Compatibility between TTW and Sexout (+Mods)?

Heya,

I'm brand new to both TTW and Sexout as mods for NV and I'm wondering just how compatible they are, as well as the mods like fertile breeder and the like. I understand most mods are designed for use in NV but a) would the mechanics still work in Fo3, b) is the modifications made by sexout so great that it makes TTW impossible?
Thanks!

3 hours ago, FelicityDare said:

Heya,

I'm brand new to both TTW and Sexout as mods for NV and I'm wondering just how compatible they are, as well as the mods like fertile breeder and the like. I understand most mods are designed for use in NV but a) would the mechanics still work in Fo3, b) is the modifications made by sexout so great that it makes TTW impossible?
Thanks!

There were problems reported with the newest TTW and Sexout, but if you update JIP NVSE plugin after installing TTW it should work (is what I heard).

Most mods don't have a specific landscape area and will work be default with the new TTW.

Some mods that take place in specific places in New Vegas, will offer no content for TTW

And most mods made for TTW 2.9 won't work well with the newest TTW yet, until they get converted over.

3 minutes ago, dborg2 said:

There were problems reported with the newest TTW and Sexout, but if you update JIP NVSE plugin after installing TTW it should work (is what I heard).

Most mods don't have a specific landscape area and will work be default with the new TTW.

Some mods that take place in specific places in New Vegas, will offer no content for TTW

And most mods made for TTW 2.9 won't work well with the newest TTW yet, until they get converted over.

Thanks very much, I'll certainly keep an eye out!

1 hour ago, FelicityDare said:

Sorry, what is NX? I don't recognise that acronym!