MOD Request, Playable centaur or horse female

Breastex

I don't know about playable, but it would be awesome to have centaurs added to the game as encounter-able creatures. Big problem though will be, because Bethesda made the foolish decision to combine cuirasses and greaves together, centaurs will not be able to wear any of the game armor. In Oblivion they could have easily been given the cuirasses, gauntlets and even helmets, but in Skyrim they are going to need custom chest plates for EVERY armor in the game.

A centuar follower/ player race sounds like a great idea, but looking at the model from the nexus link it looks so terrible, I'm not an expert or any good at 3d moddeling but wouldn't it be easier for someone to take exsisting hourse models and add in the upper body model of a human race?

I don't know about playable, but it would be awesome to have centaurs added to the game as encounter-able creatures. Big problem though will be, because Bethesda made the foolish decision to combine cuirasses and greaves together, centaurs will not be able to wear any of the game armor. In Oblivion they could have easily been given the cuirasses, gauntlets and even helmets, but in Skyrim they are going to need custom chest plates for EVERY armor in the game.

already fixed here? http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/23173

already fixed here? http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/23173

I think there was even one that added in stuff like pauldrons. Not individually like they were in Morrowind, but Pauldrons nonetheless.

• 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 2 weeks later...