So iv'e made my modpack but im not that good at modding so there were few mods that were crashing my game and i didnt want to waste my time so i decided to look for a good modpack.
Im looking for the modpack with at least 100 mods and the most updated one i want mods to be at least updated up to 2017.
Im ok when it crashes once in a while, while loading, but i dont want the game to crash every time i try to get into specific city or take something.
I also want the most immersive modpack i dont want just mindless sex

Just now, Uncle64 said:

Modpack?

Dont even ask. There is non, since you cant make one.

there are actually maybe not the one click download and play ones but the ones that list you all the mods and how to install so they dont crash and make a perfect game...

2 minutes ago, TheAfterLife said:

There is no such thing as "mod packs" on here... Pretty sure re-uploading another creator's stuff violates their TOU.

no im not talking about the actual modpack im talking about the ones where all the mods listed with detailed explanation how to install to make modpack....not the file itself 

There were some for Oblivion on here a few years ago but the member was banned.I haven't seen any as large as you described.You WILL save yourself ALOT of problems if you educate yourself on installing mods and the tools involved,there are numerous tutorial here and elsewhere.Good Luck

Well, there is no modpack for Skyrim as far as I know, but installing mods is fairly easy. For me, I follow this guide https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/76373