Help - Bee & Barb CTD

MadameRed

Okay, so I have a heavily modded game, but all mods have been running smoothly. Even when I've deleted Skyrim completely, loaded the plain vanilla game, and gone to the Bee and Barb, I still often get a CTD when I enter. I've just accepted it as a bug in the game that Bethesda will never, ever address. However, in this particular save, I've never had an issue going into the B&B. No ctd, nothing out of the ordinary. Now, suddenly, I'm getting nothing but a ctd and when I load the game, there's an autosave inside the B&B, but the image displayed is literally just a static screenshot. I haven't added or removed any mods since the last time I entered, and my papyrus log is only telling me this:

[11/03/2017 - 04:01:25PM] SexLabDebug log opened (PC)

[11/03/2017 - 04:01:25PM] Config Reloading...

after the ctd happens. 

I have zero experience with papyrus and no idea what to do with any of it, since I've never had need to utilize its logs before now, so please forgive my ignorance. Everything is always sorted with LOOT, and there are no game breaking issues. FNIS runs just fine as well. I have the luxury of simply moving the necessary characters right to me because I'm playing on PC, but I'd rather not. It just breaks the little bits of realism I cling to, yanno? I'd appreciate any help I could get, because I'm about to slap my computer, lol.

Also, the machine and its specs are not the issue. It's a brand new MSI Dominator Pro, GTX 1070, 16 GB ram, and dual hard drives. The rig performs beautifully, but that damn Bee & Barb has been giving me hell since 2011...

AAAND I guess none of that matters since now it lets me back into the damn inn. Oy..