I Need help I'm not tech savvy

i need help I'm trying to get the horny dragons of Skyrim mod and it needs a lot of stuff but so far so some things seem to be working i have the matchmaker spells working and during sex scene the sound plays but not the animation i have the nexus mod manager but i can only just tell how to use it here's whats in it so far

post-455803-0-25922900-1477824743_thumb.png

The most common problem that causes sexlab animations to not play is that the user forgot the run fnis afterwards.

So yes, try running FNIS again, it should fix the problem IF you forgot to run it before.

thanks that was a step in the right direction my character is now making masturbation gestures but theirs no genitals

The most common problem that causes sexlab animations to not play is that the user forgot the run fnis afterwards.

So yes, try running FNIS again, it should fix the problem IF you forgot to run it before.

thanks that was a step in the right direction my character is now making masturbation gestures but theirs no genitals

Are you playing a male or female character?

If female, make sure that you have any body mod installed, such as CBBE, UNP, ...

If male, it's highly recommended that you have Schlongs of Skyrim installed.

If female, make sure that you have any body mod installed, such as CBBE, UNP, ...

well okay schlongs of skyrim gave my guy a dick and balls but when i masturbate my characters body still goes invisible except for the head feet and hands and i now my character moves really fast but i think my character is corrupted by the many times ive aplied changes to the mods and stuff oh wow i tried to get a screenshot but it crashed Xc

okay here we go this is what i got in the game the underwear was not present before i installed the schlongs of skyrim

post-455803-0-74473100-1477846346_thumb.png

okay here we go this is what i got in the game the underwear was not present before i installed the schlongs of skyrim

Try this: