SexLab Soulgem Pregnancy Body mesh which supports pregnancy.

mutantdale

Ok I have been trawling through 2 hours of useless tutorials and videos and still have no idea how to get the soulgem pregnancy mod working. The mod itself runs fine but the character does not inflate/become pregnant..

I am a total beginner at modding and basically have no clue

I have the following installed requirements

Skeleton XP32 maximum skeleton extended

Soulgem pregnancy 1.06

Calientes Beautiful Bodies Edition -CBBE-

Bodyslide 2 and Outfit studio (This is far beyond my understanding, loaded the outfit studio and have no idea what I'm doing here).

I know I need a body mesh that supports pregnancy and have found a couple, but how do I actually install/use them for my ingame character???

I have sexlab, fnis, skyui etc all working fine aswell as sexlab defeat, aroused, aroused creatures, framework, squirt, bound, zaz animation, tdf aggressive prostitution plus loads of other random mods.

I use the nexus mod manager (not great I know but its idiot simple)

Also on a side note the animals genitalia seems to have vanished since installing Soulgem Pregnancy. Any ideas here?

Thanks in advance for the help

Just build your meshes using "CBBE HDT" body type and whatever preset you want in bodyslide.

Edit: Also Soul Gem Pregnancy is pretty old, I am not sure if it is still supported. You should try this instead: http://www.loverslab.com/files/file/1247-soulgem-oven-iii/

You will need a skeleton for the hdt bodies, so go get Groovtama's skeleton from here: http://www.loverslab.com/topic/25971-xp32-maximum-skeleton-extended/

As for the creatures, you could try this: http://www.loverslab.com/topic/32953-more-nasty-critters/

Thanks for the reply.

I am using that skeleton mod already.

I think I am using the hdt body type as I changed to it in the outfit studio.

Only thing I need to try is the different pregnancy mod you suggest.