Best Bondage/Slavery Mods for Game Playthrough?

Xivalai

Hi,

I just got a brand new computer after finally letting go of my old bomb(thing ran for 9 years without a hitch, and was still going strong after I upgraded pretty much everything in it to the mainboard's max.. No complaints), and I'm really itching to dive into Skyrim in my spare time. I last played it a couple of years ago, just barely playing around with some mods but not doing much. Now I'm looking for the real deal since I can now run graphics on high and not have memory issues with lots of mods installed.

I've got a bunch of tabs open at the moment searching through and installing mods in an effort to make Skyrim as (comparatively)realistic as I can, and to ramp up the difficulty to Dark Souls levels(I've already found some great stuff in the GEMS collection), and once I get done with all this(it'll likely take awhile, as I'm a modding noob), I'll be looking into some adult mods.

So here's the meat of what I'm trying to do: from what little I played around with some of the bondage/slavery mods for the player awhile back, I absolutely love them, and I want to incorporate them into my game.  However, I'm not looking to just install the mods and then purposefully get captured, but have them as an interesting(and extremely sexy) alternative to 'permadeath' mechanics found in rogue-like games. I want to start a game like normal(with a female character), and actually play through it(dungeon drawling, questing etc.), with the caveat that if I get captured, I continue playing as a captive/slave(no cheap restarts). Needless to say if you want to stay free in this setup you must be extremely careful and pick battles carefully, which is something I love about games where death has steep consequences. It makes you play carefully and deliberately, rather than with somewhat mindless hack and slashing.