[SIMS 4] Risky Relations MOD

JimmyZombie

Risky Relations MOD:

Works with 12-16 patch

Teen/Adult Romance

Incest

Risky Woohoo (5% chance of pregnancy)

Hello,  A while ago when I started playing the SIMS 4, I found the mods from Darkpool and enjoyed the variety it added to my game. When the mod stopped being updated I started looking at modding the SIMS 4 to recreate the things I was missing.

I held off on posting it here because there was already a good mod by Malfus that was very similar.  But with the version I have now I feel that some people might be interested in it. And more people using it may give me an Idea of some of the things I've missed.

Known Issues that I'm working on currently:

Teen/adult dates usually fail

Teen offspring don't carry genes of the parents

There are probably some whims and buffs that I've missed and if you notice any please point them out.

Thanks for the great community, and this is my way of giving back just a little.

To install:

Extract the file and put the resulting  folder in your mods directory

Make sure script mods are enabled.

RiskyRelations_12_16_v8.rar

Credits:

Darkpool - for the original idea

Malfus - for providing the community with more options

clown - for getting me started with an example of a script mod

Everyone- thanks for being a part of the community Providing mods or playing mods

Is this just Romance or is it also Marriage?

And I think I'll prefer this to Malf's because
a ) His isn't updated, and
b ) Same sex pregnancy isn't my thing. Taboo is one thing, realism is another. And there should be more options. Unfortunately if you want polygamy in his version, you have to turn on same-sex pregnancy. Which is fine with me since I fear polygamy miiiight break many things in the game, but I wish I could at least play around with it while holding on to some sense of realism.