[Req] Underwear that auto-equips after uniquipping armor

ocarina007

Has this been done before? I've looked around quite a bit for something like this in the past and I've never found anything that quite fits my need. Every discussion that I've found talked about one thing, how using a slot for underwear might create conflicts. I'm hoping this can be done without filling a slot. What I want is simple, I think: Have underwear that will auto-equip when unequiping armor that is "over" it. I'm not experienced with modding(creating) at all, but from what I've seen I think and hope this could be done. Maybe there could be designated clothes and bra + panties or better yet an mcm that will allow you to select which armor you want to set as "underwear," or more than likely some even better solution I don't know about. I don't want underwear that I have to equip myself every time I take my armor off. Maybe you think it's petty, but I think it adds a little immersion and makes the game a little less tedious. To be completely specific, when you take off the armor, I'd rather it not go from armor - naked - underwear, just from armor - underwear. The underwear is not acutally on undernearth the armor, let me make myself clear, it will be auto-equiped upon taking off the armor. If this has already been done, please let me know asap :) Just let me know what you guys think, this has been high on my want list since I started playing skyrim.

• 2 weeks later...

I found this during a similar quest a while back: http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/23817/?

It's unfinished though, and it's not compatable with any custom bodies that I'm aware of. But it sounds like this is what you're talking about.