SG Female Texture looks abnormal

Hello Everyone,

This is a long post as I want to include all relevant informations so bear with me (you can skip the intro though).

Intro:

I've been playing Skyrim for a few months now. I've spent two weeks modding it the first time and played about a month, I wasn't very happy with it so I uninstalled everything and started from scratch again. I've spent another two weeks modding it, this time I followed the RealVision ENB as a guide for installing all textures and visual enhancements. I've also added plenty of other mods for various aspects of the game. I used the RealVision ENB both times.

I'm having a very frustrating experience with the SG Female Textures Renewal by hellosanta. I love the face normal map and I have Skyrim Beautiful Followers which is dependednt of the SG texture mod, on top of that this is one of the best UNP body texture mods so changing to a different body texture is not an option.

My problem:

The body texture looks as if my character has a skin disease, it looks spotted and dirty, especially in low light conditions as can be seen in the screenshots from the attachment. I had the exact same issue with the SG textures when I modded skyrim the first time which makes me think the issue is with the SG mod.

9q9vzm.jpg

x0thfo.jpg

I also have the Jessica Alba follower mod which uses different textures. Her body texture looks perfectly fine in exactly the same conditions:

11c7blc.jpg

2u7r63b.jpg

23ivtis.jpg

Screenshots showing all mods installed, load order and the female texture folder. I can upload anything else if required.

10p82dj.png

i6ze52.png

1194i2d.png

What I've tried so far (Prety much everything I can think of):

1. Checked load order with boss and followed the install instructions in the description of each mod
2. Tried various textures, issue is only with the SG Texture
3. Made sure there are no extra files in the texture folder
4. Tweaked various ENB settings, no improvement