TSB Touched by Dibella conversions

View File

Note: i won't be updating this page, because reasons. I'll update this page just to add Mirrors/Downloads for the armors. The support topic will be updated with new releases/images.

Hello, here i'll upload some conversions i plan to make from now on. I'm totally new to the modding environment, so expect these conversions not to be perfect. (at least in the short term :P)

The body used for the conversions is the Touched by Dibella enhanced body, wich is HDT enabled. However i have no idea if the conversions will also be, 'cause i don't use HDT effects beside the basic physics.

ME3 Reckoner Bikini

Only the bikini is converted, not the armor.

There might be clipping with TBBP/HDT effects.

Link to original Kplant's thread: http://www.loverslab.com/topic/26212-kplants-s7b-conversions/

dpiwyb.png

jq47li.jpg

I'm totally new to the modding environment[...]

Could have fooled me! Great work, I'll definitely follow this thread closely.

Ahaha! I swear! I first tried to convert something an year ago using Blender, but i couldn't fix all the bugs i encountered with it. So i tried 3dsMax and Nightasy's tutorials, and everything went fine! :)

Are you open to suggestions?

i guess i do, tho i'll probably convert primarily stuff that i like and/or use. yeah i'm that selfish :P

Then is are you going to work on the dlc armors and clothing or are you gonna do modded armors and clothing like armors from Lustianna?

I think the DLC meshes are already being converted by the TBD's author Milkdrinker, so i'll be converting primarily custom armors/clothing. Also, i'll probably change the topic title as i use both 7B and TBD and i might convert something for 7B, even if there's already a ton of conversions.

Are these armors weighted for HDT? And can you link us to the JP site that has the amazon armor?

I have no idea since i don't use HDT weighting, however the body i used to convert them is HDT enabled.