Frostfall: Yes or No?

I've been trying to go as Immersive as possible.   With the SexLab plugins I use, I try to set them up as immersive as each one allows, which the wonderful authors have made very easy to do.

Now, I already use other Immersive mods, but most of those are just for minor things (like Camping, Diseases...etc..etc...)

I also run Climates of Tamriel and Realistic Lighting...  Havent seen any big issues with those.

I've been looking into Frostfall, by Chesko, but have heard it can cause problems with SexLab.  

It has a very comprehensive install and user guide.   Check it here --->  http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/11163/?

It is one of the most popular mods out there for Immersion.   But I am a little shy at adding mods that could break what I have done already.  Any thoughts or ideas on this, would greatly be appreciated.

Thanks,

DM.

I have no experience running both for an extended period of time but I've been using Frostfall for the better part of a year now and won't make a new character without it activated. If you're into immersion then I couldn't recommend it more but if you're concerned about conflicts, (again, I don't know of any myself) I'd suggest making a separate save and see how they work together for a bit. The thing with Frostfall however, is that you have to use it for a while anyway to get the 'feel' of it and it may not be for you or it may be that great addition to immersion that you're looking for. Now if you don't have that much time on your hands then sorry, can't help you there. All I can say is just try them both together. Additionally, there wouldn't be plugins for the two on here if there was serious game breaking conflicts:

http://www.loverslab.com/topic/21713-wip-sexlab-warmbodies/

http://www.loverslab.com/topic/17898-request-sex-generates-heat-for-frostfall/

Hell yes.

Frostfall requires you to rethink how you play, especially around water (no more skinny dipping between icebergs).