Hi there, sorry to ask about this again. Same deal as my Skyrim thread, but this time for Fallout 4.

I’m looking for some mods to add Pissing to Fallout 4. The only mod I’ve seen that does this was the Advanced Needs 2/76 mod, and it wasn’t quite polished enough in my experiences. Are there any alternatives? Anything with pee is appreciated, but I’m not a fan of diapers/ABDL. But anything else would be of much help. Thanks!

• 4 weeks later...

I assume you're thinking along the lines of Pee and Fart or Private Needs in Skyrim

Sadly there isn't. I did look at trying to either port or cobble together something similar to PAF but it looked to be way beyond my rather modest abilities involving stuff like animations of which I have zero knowledge

On 7/11/2022 at 10:30 AM, shadow boxer 10 said:

There is nothing pee related sadly the the only thing I could think of was toys and tentacles but that was pulled down by the author 

On 7/11/2022 at 10:19 PM, Slorm said:

I assume you're thinking along the lines of Pee and Fart or Private Needs in Skyrim

Sadly there isn't. I did look at trying to either port or cobble together something similar to PAF but it looked to be way beyond my rather modest abilities involving stuff like animations of which I have zero knowledge

Yeah I was looking for something like P/F or Private Needs but in Fallout 4, shame there seems to be nothing of the sorts. Hopefully someone makes a mod like that though, it’d be awesome. It’d really enhance my Fallout 4 experience ha ha.

On 6/18/2022 at 1:44 PM, SpectreJester said:

Hi there, sorry to ask about this again. Same deal as my Skyrim thread, but this time for Fallout 4.

I’m looking for some mods to add Pissing to Fallout 4. The only mod I’ve seen that does this was the Advanced Needs 2/76 mod, and it wasn’t quite polished enough in my experiences. Are there any alternatives? Anything with pee is appreciated, but I’m not a fan of diapers/ABDL. But anything else would be of much help. Thanks!