Need help with Loading Animation via SLAL

Hey everyone, first of all thanks for the amazing Content.

So guys my english is bad,  but i hope u will unsterstand my problem. Im very very new to modding, please have mercy.

1.Im running MO2 load Sexlab frames into it, dl'd SLAS and also installed it via MO2.  Searched and downloaded some Animation Packs, and did the same via MO2.

Opend the MCM Menu Ingame, opend SLAS-Menu and tried to register Animations, but it tells me 0 animations, even the folder is empty there.

i tried everything on the forum also on google, i dont know what to do, really...how can i load aninmations via SLAS, its always empy.

Maybe i installed everything wrong? Please help me.

2. Babodialogue and babo harassment doenst work too, installed it via MO2, just loaded it in.

Maybe im to stupid for that, or i cant even read.

Ingame nothing happens, its active but nothing happens. Noone stops by and harass me.

sexlab works fine, also i dont have problems to start sex scenes.

14 minutes ago, kyantt said:

Opend the MCM Menu Ingame, opend SLAS-Menu and tried to register Animations, but it tells me 0 animations, even the folder is empty there.

i tried everything on the forum also on google, i dont know what to do, really...how can i load aninmations via SLAS, its always empy.

sounds like a problem with jcontainers, make sure you are using the right one for your version of skyrim.

Also, make sure that any animation packs you installed were installed AFTER you successfully installed SLAL. Afaik, if SLAL's folders aren't in place when the animation packs are installed, the animation pack content won't be deposited in the correct location for later recognition by SLAL.

IFF you did install animation packs *prior* to SLAL., uninstall the animation packs and reinstall them, so they can be placed properly for SLAL to pick them up when it scans.