Hello, I decided to shed my dignity and download the Osex mod. I am fairly new to skyrim modding I will say, so I may have screwed up, but I'd like any help. My main issue is when I tried out Osex, the characters just stood inside each other. Can someone help to fix this?

OSex is old and dead... u should not use it :x...

CE0 stopped his work on OSex long time ago...

but ur animations are broken probably because u didnt builded ur Aniamtions with Fnis...

1) Download Fnis

2) Run "Fnis.exe" in FnisForUsers Folder

3) Click "Update"

4) Wait for Fnis to finish 

Fnis will return u LOG that u can post here ( use spoilers plz )

//Edit:
 i actualy wanted to take over OSex and OSA and continue it... but when i saw source Files... i simply give up xDD

Did You know that 60% of the OSex & Osa Code is just Commented ASCII Art with Cats ???

OSA Code is just one big mess :x... TY Ce0 for making it hard to read of other ppl...

Edited by -̒̈́̕?̖̪̼?̒̈́̕??̒̈́̕?-
30 minutes ago, -̒̈́̕?̖̪̼?̒̈́̕??̒̈́̕?- said:

It's true there's been nothing new on the Skyrim LE version in quite a while, but what's there still works.  I still prefer and recommend SL though.

However, someone has been doing a lot of work/new addons recently for Skyrim SE, and if I switch to SE I'd take another look at it.

10 hours ago, -̒̈́̕?̖̪̼?̒̈́̕??̒̈́̕?- said:

but ur animations are broken probably because u didnt builded ur Aniamtions with Fnis...

1) Download Fnis

3) Click "Update"

//Edit:
 i actualy wanted to take over OSex and OSA and continue it... but when i saw source Files... i simply give up xDD

Did You know that 60% of the OSex & Osa Code is just Commented ASCII Art with Cats ???

OSA Code is just one big mess :x... TY Ce0 for making it hard to read of other ppl...