Nude suits for sexlab

Hi everyone.

I'm new with SexLab and got a problem. I want to use nude suit instead of body replacer (lore-friendly etc.), but enabling it in mod options makes character's body transparent (no mesh). Maybe I miss something?

Here's my load order.

Spoiler

Skyrim.esm
Update.esm
Dawnguard.esm
HearthFires.esm
Dragonborn.esm
Unofficial Skyrim Special Edition Patch.esp
RSkyrimChildren.esm
ApachiiHair.esm
High Poly Head.esm
Apachii_DivineEleganceStore.esm
SexLab.esm
SkyUI_SE.esp
TKDodge.esp
FNIS.esp
RaceMenu.esp
XPMSE.esp
RaceMenuPlugin.esp
Summermyst - Enchantments of Skyrim.esp
Immersive Jewelry.esp
Immersive Encounters.esp
Cutting Room Floor.esp
Skyrim Immersive Creatures Special Edition.esp
Eli_Breezehome.esp
BirdsOfSkyrim_SSE.esp
Hothtrooper44_ArmorCompilation.esp
SAFO.esp
SPTConsistentOlderPeopleSE.esp
OpulentOutfits_2017-SSE AIO.esp
ZIA_Complete Pack.esp
Immersive Weapons.esp
Run For Your Lives.esp
Bloody's Nettlebane Patch.esp
Wildcat - Combat of Skyrim.esp
ImmersiveJewelryXSummermyst.esp
VioLens SE.esp
The Wizard Warrior.esp
Hothtrooper44_Armor_Ecksstra.esp
FNISspells.esp
Mundus.esp
Aetherius.esp
The Eyes Of Beauty - Elves Edition.esp
TheEyesOfBeauty.esp
Athletics Training.esp
SmartTraining.esp
RSChildren.esp
UIExtensions.esp
AddItemMenuSE.esp
SmartCast_1_0.esp
Dr_Bandolier.esp
Cloaks.esp
Diversity - A Character Overhaul.esp
RiversideLodge.esp
Monster Mod SE.esp
SexLab-AmorousAdventures.esp
Immersive Patrols II.esp
VisualAnimatedEnchants.esp
Apachii_DivineEleganceStore_Patch.esp
ElysiumEstate.esp
Winter Cove.esp
PaladinArtifactsAndArmor.esp
ForgottenMagic_Redone.esp
Shiva's Vanilla Clothing Replacer.esp
Cloaks - Dawnguard.esp
Cloaks - USSEP Patch.esp
IW_Diversity_Patch.esp
Diversity-USSEPonly-Patch.esp
USSEP-Immersive Weapons Patch.esp
Wildcat-Immersive Weapons Patch.esp
Ordinator - Perks of Skyrim.esp
Apocalypse - Magic of Skyrim.esp
Apocalypse - Ordinator Compatibility Patch.esp
SAFO - Ordinator.esp