SexLab Extra Voices Addon Dominant Futanari voice

SexLab Extra Voices Addon Dominant Futanari voice

View File

SexLab Extra Voices Addon

Dominant Futanari voice

1843141683_WIP1(13m39s).jpg.234b984ff107f819b81b445944c7bcf9.jpg

Hey guys

I play with a female Futa character and  always been kind of fighting to make my own female sexlab voices being different from all the other NPC used voices !

With that in mind I downloaded some months ago the Mod that really gave me an idea 

To create my own futanari character sexlab voice ...

It was hard since I didn't wanted to use files that are either from sexlab or other mods , first cause of permissions and than cause they all lacked what I wanted ,

So I decided to make my own Futanari voice file for sexlab .

During its creation I inclined myself for a more Dominant Futanari style voice and character , 

and this Mod was born...

This is my first attempt , so bare with me try it out and tell me something...

I made this kind of a Addon for  Sexlab Extra voices Mod 

So I use one of the voice slots or files to add this addon Female voice 3...

Download this mod first 

And then install my mod and overwrite any original file ...

Version  0.3 new voice and changes

You add the Original first upload Female voice 03 

made some small changes in voice levels and some files

And uploaded a new Futa voice in Female Voice 02 so now you have to options..

This latest voice is a lot more dominant Futa type character.. 

Hope you like it .. 

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    12/15/2020
  • Category
  • Requires
    https://www.loverslab.com/files/file/14373-sexlab-extra-voices-nusbies-voices/
  • Regular Edition Compatible
    No

1 hour ago, applesandmayo said:

Good stuff, wondering if some of the voice files used during solo masturbation can be edited to remove the second voice in the background.

I am into that ...will try to clean the voice files as much as possible , with  Audacity...

23 hours ago, Jay1646 said: