Should i give up on Fallout 4 ?

dxdiag1.jpg

dxdiag2.jpg

I thought to install new SSD as it provides speed, however i found that SSD does not affects Framerate. My current FPS (without any mod) is 10 at most.... 

Is there someway to increase it around atleast 50 FPS ?

Should i change my Motherboard ?

Anyone help....

I am not an expert on PC parts, but I think the MAIN issue is the graphics card. Fallout 4 is by default not that well optimized, and even with performance mods, its still not that great.

"Should you give up on FO4?"
That depends how much you want to play it, and if you can afford a PC that can handle it.

Strange how smooth it is to play New Vegas, besides Skyrim SE (the only other Bethesda game my laptop can handle with a constant 25+ FPS rate), even after installing 280+ mods.

What went wrong with Fallout 4..... Even though Skyrim is supposed to be more content-heavy and includes much, much more story-based roleplay elements as compared to a typical wasteland scenario, where there is almost nothing around for miles (no vivid forests or grasslands). Just some broken establishments, weary npc's, and deranged enemies.

How about Fallout 76 ?

Ok, part of me thinks this might be a trick post, because........  you have graphic card drivers from 2012.  Fallout 4 was published in 2015!

I think you should be happy that FO4 runs at all on your machine.    

A new GPU will solve your issues.   But to get a new GPU, you will likely need a new CPU (based on the numbers, it is a 3rd gen cpu and that series is up to 9th gen (https://www.intel.com/content/dam/support/us/en/documents/processors/core/intel-core-i5-comparison-chart.pdf) , new RAM, new power supply, etc.     That can be expensive, so at a minimum, check to see if your GPU has any new drivers first (https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/support/detect.html).