Ki-Ki's music thread

Pixie-K

I got bored and played around with my FL Studio 10 and slapped this together today. It's a trance remix of the song "Intensive Care Unit" by Renard

https://snd.sc/Zgj0qn

Let me know what you think :3

P.S.: I'm no artist, so this is an incredible feat for me.

UPDATE: Made another remix!

8-bit remix of "Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites" by ϟKRI||ƩX

Note: This one was just for fun

https://snd.sc/XVbKU9

Alright! It's finally up! I spent about 4 days punching around FL Studio (and my PC monitor) to come up with this, and I think it's my best yet!

http://snd.sc/Y9x9Jj

My opinion my suck since I already like Trance ><.

but but but....

I Think it is good.  Soft but I can see it building up so I would say you did good work.

If it's any constellation I used FL studio and made nightmarish sounds that had my neighbors call the cops when they heard how bad it sounds. No jokes :(.

Good work ^_^.

(I do think I did make one mix my wife liked but that is because I had a Japanese theme to it xD).

I actually really love trance, I need to be in the right mood to listen to it - basically for me at least there is contemplative trance and get fucked out of your mind party time trance. I like the beat of your music, and it does have a nice rhythm to it, but I feel I don't get the crescendo of it, or as they say, the "drop" - in that sense, I would say for me at least it falls more under the hypnotic/contemplative than the really beaty type of music.

do you make this remix?

im not a big fan of trance but this sounds pretty good. O_O

Why yes I did, and thank you! :3

Lol happysparkles sorry for your neighbors  :lol:

CK  I wanted a mellow tune that says Just chill

do you make this remix?

im not a big fan of trance but this sounds pretty good. O_O

Why yes I did, and thank you! :3

Lol happysparkles sorry for your neighbors  :lol:

CK  I wanted a mellow tune that says Just chill