Japanese Translator - Willing to Translate Ecchi Lines

As the title implies, I am a confident Japanese translator who is open and willing to translate Japanese lines from adult mods into English.
I am also a native English speaker.

I know that a lot of people rely on things like machine translations to get the job done, but I'm willing to give it a go myself... IF I have the time to do so. 
There may be times when my irl schedule is a little full... but it never hurts to actually ask me.

I'm not asking to be paid for my work as a translator. I've just been having a bit of fun learning dirty talk in Japanese lately.
Before that, my only experience was from listening to adult ASMRs, so.... XD
I do however ask for your patience and your understanding in me having a life outside of this game. I won't tolerate badgering or rudeness.
I'll admit that I can become distracted at times. Checking in on me is not badgering, so long as you note the distinction. 

I will also translate individual body parts for slider settings, animation titles, etc. 

As for things like read me files...
They're a little more work, but I MAY be willing to give them a go. 
Translating a read me file requires context, however. So I will either need to examine what the mod actually does, or you will have to provide me with a proper explanation (the quicker method) so that I can most accurately portray the detailed functions. 

At the moment, I'm only offering my services for Oblivion mods or at a push, Skyrim mods.

You may either provide me with a text file of the Japanese lines, or you can give the mod to me and I will edit the dialogue directly myself.

Corrupted Japanese text? No worries.
I can usually retrieve all of the original text by using an decoder. 
Or, you can decode them yourself to place within a text file. Note that the esp itself can't be updated with decoded Japanese text. It simply can't support it this way.

To decode lines, you can use this website. ↓