I'm a bit new to Vortex, (been using NMM for about 4-5 years, decided to finally upgrade 2 weeks ago). I've read the AAF install guide on LL and installed that along with animations, but when I load in game I get that "[AAF 30%]" in the top right and nothing else happens, I managed to put it in debug mode and this what I got for the log. If you need to see my load order I can provided that you tell me if there is a way to pull your load order from vortex to a text file (so I can copy/paste here)

20200504070535_1.jpg.46dcdadc9eddf9dab99c5ee86cd60036.jpg

55 minutes ago, dmt356 said:

I'm a bit new to Vortex, (been using NMM for about 4-5 years, decided to finally upgrade 2 weeks ago). I've read the AAF install guide on LL and installed that along with animations, but when I load in game I get that "[AAF 30%]" in the top right and nothing else happens, I managed to put it in debug mode and this what I got for the log. If you need to see my load order I can provided that you tell me if there is a way to pull your load order from vortex to a text file (so I can copy/paste here)

Hide contents

That happened to me when i choose the wrong options in the patches, it was looking for mods that i did not install, check your configuration, remove the patches, try to load, and reinstall properly.

6 minutes ago, Gamaramdi said:

That happened to me when i choose the wrong options in the patches, it was looking for mods that i did not install, check your configuration, remove the patches, try to load, and reinstall properly.

1 hour ago, dmt356 said:

Reveal hidden contents

Follow This Guide : 

22 hours ago, dmt356 said:

Reveal hidden contents

Place my patch for animations higher in load order

On 5/4/2020 at 7:41 AM, mashup47 said:

Follow This Guide : 

Awesome, thanks i'll give it a look

Update, if i choose to follow that guide id had to unistall it all LOL... maybe next time, my game is working fine (i dont know why...) LOL

5 hours ago, Gamaramdi said: