Need help, noob here

I have tried to get this modding thing going, I have vortex downloaded and running, I have the skse or w/e it is installed, the following mods are enabled.

fnis data

skyui

alternate start

fnis 7.6

xp32 skeleton

unofficial Skyrim patch

and sexlabframework

wheb I start the game I’m stuck in the front of a cart looking at a messed up horses ass, the cart isn’t moving.

can anyone help me get this going?

7 minutes ago, Leadrx said:

I have tried to get this modding thing going, I have vortex downloaded and running, I have the skse or w/e it is installed, the following mods are enabled.

fnis data

skyui

alternate start

fnis 7.6

xp32 skeleton

unofficial Skyrim patch

and sexlabframework

wheb I start the game I’m stuck in the front of a cart looking at a messed up horses ass, the cart isn’t moving.

can anyone help me get this going?

Start a modded game with LAL

>>> Avoid the vanilla start <<<

=> it's slow and you want to test a lot and start new games

=> mods are still loading while your on the carriage, also the scripted vanilla start can get stuck depending on what mods you have installed. Even worse mods can get stuck because of the vanilla start (some need you to do at least one save/reload cycle to update or activate themselves)

=> changes on creatures, furniture, physics and SOS effect the cart

=> mods that swan creatures/hostiles near helgen can make a clusterfuck out of the intro scene

1 minute ago, donttouchmethere said:

Start a modded game with LAL

Avoid the vanilla start

=> it's slow and you want to test a lot and start new games

=> mods are still loading while your on the carriage, also the scripted vanilla start can get stuck depending on what mods you have installed. Even worse mods can get stuck because of the vanilla start (some need you to do at least one save/reload cycle to update or activate themselves)

=> changes on creatures, furniture, physics and SOS effect the cart