BLACK SCREEN RIGHT AFTER SAVING

JohnEast

Hello everyone. I'm new to Skytrim modding and I really need help. I've starting with skyrim and mods like a week ago so I'm not that expierenced. I've watched guides, looked through forums and ask peeps on 4chan and other websites. At the start I've made a mistake by installing my mods with NMM that led me to the game working even with similar mod list as of now but the game seemed unstable. I had been recommend to switch to MO so I did. After few hours of cleaning the game to the vanilla version, downloading and installing all of my mods just to make sure I don't fuck up something my list was full again. 

Since then I encounter a problem with my game. If I have all of my mods enabled, the game starts up but with a comepletly black screen. The funny thing is I can still interact with the menu just like the music is there. I can even exit the game like that. I've tried fixing it with ENBoost, chaning. ini's around in every way possible suggested by guides, folks on /v/. I even though maybe there is a problem with my gpu drivers since it seemed video related. I've clean intalled my gpu drivers, updated everything I could via windows updater, tried overclocking or simply testing stuff out in amd settings. Nothing seems to work.

I'm not the smartest person around but I've made sure to try out every possible fix I've found on the net, I invested so many hours every day and I feel like a moron tbh. 

If I disable few mods https://imgur.com/a/TLWXf6i I get to game without crashing. I can make a character, wander around without any crashes. In game configurations of mods in MCU menu also go without problems. I had visited Whitrerun, talked to npc, made sure there are no typical crashes (CTD) or anything unusual. I'd not complain if not for the fact I can't save the game.