Help with SOS ERF for females

Friedboi

Hey all, so I recently ran into an issue with my character. I'm currently using fairskin complexion and copied and pasted the right textures over in my files. However, I am having issues with the schlong on my character not fitting right. I attached an image from the Futa thread. Someone who commented mentioned there was a mod on here that could help blend textures together or help fit the schlong using bodyslide. I'm still a noob when it comes to that kind of stuff. All help is appreciated thanks

429522198_ElderScrollsVSkyrimScreenshot2018_11.06-00_56_52_03.png.eedec4b7b4acaa663b2ea8c40aa5c215.png

That looks like a mesh seam issue, not exactly a texture seam - though that problem could exist, but I have only seen a barely visible seam with ERF's High-Poly schlong textures, and FSC 10. 

SoulCairnPortal1.png.c827ec89af622f0a0f2078ac3c3c07ab.png

Bit of a shadow there, but the seam is virtually non-existent.

So you'll want to build the schlong meshes in Bodyslide, using the same preset you used for the default female body, which you'll also want to use same same preset for armors as well. So for example, if you generate a set of female body meshes in the UUNP - UNP shape, you'll want to use the same for generated armor meshes, and anything else built in Bodyslide. The shot above for example, uses the default UUNP - UNPBB preset, for the female body, the armor she is wearing, and the schlong mesh.

13 hours ago, Kuroyami said:

That looks like a mesh seam issue, not exactly a texture seam - though that problem could exist, but I have only seen a barely visible seam with ERF's High-Poly schlong textures, and FSC 10. 

SoulCairnPortal1.png.c827ec89af622f0a0f2078ac3c3c07ab.png

Bit of a shadow there, but the seam is virtually non-existent.