So I'm new to both here and modding Skyrim, so please forgive me if this is in the wrong section or if I didn't read something correctly.

Anyway, I ran into a softlock right when I start the game up.  The cutscene starts but my player is at the front of the cart, and no one is in the front cart. The audio continues as normal, but as soon as you get to the gates the horses get stuck since the gate won't open. Another issue is the Deviously Cursed Loot mod constantly saying that a mod removed some tags from children, probably Flower Girls, but I want to be sure. Does anyone know any mod(s) that might be causing the problems? Or any specific load order I can do to get rid of the problem? Any help at all is appreciated!

The files attached are the list of my installed mods and pictures of the issue.

596749420_ModList.thumb.PNG.e4e68953b15fb95f87ea87b4067c2d98.PNGScreenShot4.thumb.png.39dbcbda312a2b5973cc018afd3e8561.pngScreenShot6.thumb.png.b51ac1b920c1adc0db90943cd684c819.pngScreenShot8.thumb.png.c1f367b90c0ad8757313416dc60534d0.png

Again, thanks for any help in advance! Ah, and I'm heading off to bed now, so I won't be able to reply for another 8-10 hours. Been working on solving this for the entire day.

Did you run the FNIS generator? Seem you animations are broken. I can see that the guard over the gate is in default position, so that's usually happen when forgetting to fnis for installation.

In case you don't kown what I mean:

Go to: Skyrim -> Data -> Tool -> Fnis Generator for users -> and run the .exe

Then you have to tick the "skeleton arm fix" and hit the big yellow button. Now the generator will patch all new animations into your game, that might take a few minutes.

Once it's done (you see it when the other buttons aren't greyed-out anymore), you can try to start your game again.

You have to do this everytime you install or deinstall one or more mods that requires fnis!