DarkSin Re-texture

View File

20180713214643_1

Hey folks here is a retexture of [Melodic]s Dark Sin for CBBE and UUNP bodyslide as well as a conversion to CBBM (its whats in the screenshots) that I made.

Its my first time sharing a retexture so I hope you like it and about the CBBM body although it uses CBBE textures and you can drop it into outfit studio its not actually designed to work with bodyslide your existing presets will probably look awfull with it. Personally i just enlarge the arms a bit and shrink the breasts since in the original the are kind of massive

also for anyone who uses CBBM I highly reccomend this mod

Instructions

You will need to rebuild the outfit in bodyslide using my included conversions to use the retexture. If you want to switch back to the original textures just rebuild again using [Melodic]s original bodyslides.

20180713211104_1

Credit and Special Thanks

Alexandr Melodic

for the original you should check out his Patreon and support if you like his mods

Bodyslide and outfit studio CBBE and UUNP

File credits

- Caliente
- Ousnius
- ChronoTrigger77
- stuffed_bunny
- btn2k3 for kicking off the Unified UNP project
- Halofarm for the Unified UNP feet and hands
- HeroedeLeyenda for helping with the HDT setup or UUNP Special
- Each of the creative minds that made one of the shapes UUNP consists of
- Groovtama for the RM Morph scripts and XPMSE as the OS reference skeleton
- Chinese translation by xuniana (蓿念) and silentdark (S猫)

Custom body by Mashimaro (CBBM)

Find the original here

Tetrodoxin

Snapdragon Prime enb available here

GomaPero

GomaPero poses 10 available here

Millepon

Poser hotkeys plus available here

• Submitter
  • Submitted
    07/14/2018
  • Category
  • Requires
    Original Dark Sin by [Melodic] Bodyslide by Caliente and Ousnius
  • Special Edition Compatible
    No