uncleben7 Posted November 27, 2017 Share Posted November 27, 2017 Not sure what is happening? After a download had finished, I hit the backup button on my browser, and got this message. Not sure if there is a new rule, I am violating somehow, or if the new site is bugged? Do I need to set a download speed limiter on IDM? Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.