Hello everyone! :D

Im fighting with my graphics for a while. Im  trying to get my skyrim to look as good as gomapero, yuih, devrabbit or jindo. Its a wish i have since i discovered LL ;3
But somehow the result isnt as good as theirs.

Here is a Screenshot:

Its Snapdragon with ELFX (interior only), FairSkin and KS Hair.
Notice the black corners in the hair, the unsharp image and the "washed out" graphic? :(

I have this issue with every enb i tried. They change the colors and effects. But the black corners etc. are always there?

Can someone help me?

PS: I have Windows 10 64bit, Nvidia GTX1070, turned off AA etc.

PPS: Dont kill me, if the Post is wrong. Its my first Time :P

enb 2017_11_26 07_22_27_08.bmp

4 hours ago, FromBeyond said:

Hello everyone! :D

Im fighting with my graphics for a while. Im  trying to get my skyrim to look as good as gomapero, yuih, devrabbit or jindo. Its a wish i have since i discovered LL ;3
But somehow the result isnt as good as theirs.

Here is a Screenshot:

Its Snapdragon with ELFX (interior only), FairSkin and KS Hair.
Notice the black corners in the hair, the unsharp image and the "washed out" graphic? :(

I have this issue with every enb i tried. They change the colors and effects. But the black corners etc. are always there?

Can someone help me?

PS: I have Windows 10 64bit, Nvidia GTX1070, turned off AA etc.

PPS: Dont kill me, if the Post is wrong. Its my first Time :P

enb 2017_11_26 07_22_27_08.bmp

The only black "corners" I see are the shadows within the hair thats normal under such a lighting condition and not a issue (so there is nothing to fix). If you have a unsharp image its because (the in my opinion ridiculous) depth of field (DoF) they use which will make everything that is not within radius x around the middle of the screen unsharp including your character since the camera is offset to the side.