Sims 3 Decor - Wall Art (Updated 15July17)

I wanted more artwork for decorating my world. I'm an artist. The solution seemed obvious.

This will be an online repository of my paintings, posters, and advertisements for folks here at LoversLab to share the works. 

All newer sets are paintings based on Sims 3 screen caps to create a better in-world feeling. The original sets created while learning how to make these are still available, but segregated to a lower class status down beneath the newer paintings.

Oh, the horror of it all.

Well, the high school for KWSV would be up by now, if not for silly damn distractions. It was the second time a periodic table of the elements was desirable, and so one two three was were made. You really don't want to know how much time was wasted on this. If anyone wants the master images to use for other Sims projects, let me know.

NEW:

Ladies Of The Night - Set I

post-771484-0-83737800-1500133275_thumb.jpg

Changing portraits - better than haunted!

LadiesOfTheNight-Set01.package.rarLadiesOfTheNight-Set01.sims3pack.rar

(NOTE: The in-game preview still shows haunted portraits for the 2nd & 3rd picture options, but the actual paintings are as above. Anyone with knowledge of how to correct this glitch, please speak up!)

Simlish Posters:

Periodic Table of the Elements

Here's a reduced (720p) version of the basic table:

post-771484-0-53772600-1494731565_thumb.jpg

Here's a view of the three variations:

post-771484-0-94140600-1494731584_thumb.jpg

There are two versions for download. One normal sized, one redonkulously big. That's because EA just hates horizontal posters. I had to go to Cyclonsue's meshes to find something appropriate. If you have the Bridge Lane sets installed for either Fleabottom or KWSV, then you're covered. If not, and you want to use it, you'll need her Bridge Lane Halt.