other female presets?

subin

Hi sorry to post this but I could not really find my answer anywhere yet

But is there a recommended mod/download for other different female presets? Like from other games or whatnot. I looked on the newvegasnexus download site but there is not much variety... =/

Basically are there female presets that are from other games/shows/whatever (ie I currently play with Jill Valentine, and I saw a Supergirl one). And could you make your companions one of the presets if there is one? Like could I be Jill Valentine and a companion be like some other girl? Or do they have to be Cass/Veronica/WIillow/etc just with different clothes?

Sorry if this is a stupid question just could not really find it anywhere. I guess you could say I am getting a bit bored with the same character each time loool

Oh and I am new to Fallout NV as well.

Thanks!

There aren't many full-character-replacers out there for fallout. Most of us roll our own.

1) Pick a body you like. Type3, Type3M, Type6, TypeN, whatever.

2) Pick a texture you like. Almost all bodies are type3 compatible when it comes to textures.

3) Find some hair etc. I use project mikoto for hairstyles, there are others.

You're kinda on your own when it comes to the NPCs. There are some beautification mods out there, but they generally keep the NPCs original style and just replace textures, fix "messed up" faces, or make the characters look more like their in-game descriptions.

There aren't many full-character-replacers out there for fallout. Most of us roll our own.

1) Pick a body you like. Type3' date=' Type3M, Type6, TypeN, whatever.

2) Pick a texture you like. [i']Almost[/i] all bodies are type3 compatible when it comes to textures.

3) Find some hair etc. I use project mikoto for hairstyles, there are others.