WCIF: Working Sex Toys

dmdnd

Hello folks, new to the forum, sorry if this has been asked before or if this is in the wrong spot.

I recently installed Passion, and I am still learning my way around it. Kudos to the creator! :D

One of the animations I ran across involved blowjob with a dildo -- or rather what is SUPPOSED to be a dildo, but there is nothing in the sim's hand; it appears that the object is not part of the mod or any of the animations I installed with it.

After extensive searching, I found a post that said the dildo should be in buy mode under entertainment items (I can't find one anywhere, even with buydebug on). I have seen posted animations here and there with the dildo clearly in-use, including the animation I had where it is missing, so clearly the object exists somewhere. I have searched CC sites exhaustively, and the closest I can come to it are some display items which obviously do not fit the bill.

So.....where are the dildos that can be used with the Passion animations?!? And for that matter, any other sex toys that may be used in Passions animations I haven't yet viewed.

And to be clear, yes I am referring to Sims 3.

Hello folks, new to the forum, sorry if this has been asked before or if this is in the wrong spot.

I recently installed Passion, and I am still learning my way around it. Kudos to the creator! :D

One of the animations I ran across involved blowjob with a dildo -- or rather what is SUPPOSED to be a dildo, but there is nothing in the sim's hand; it appears that the object is not part of the mod or any of the animations I installed with it.